Adsense Skyscrapper

NDC Holds Primaries In Four Constituencies Tomorrow


The National Democratic Congress, has scheduled August 31, 2019, to hold parliamentary primaries in four constituencies, a statement from the party’s General Secretary, Johnson Asiedu Nketia has said.

They are Assin Central Constituency, Mfantsiman Contituency, Fanteakwa North Constituency and Elembelle Constituency

The four Constituency, were not part of Saturday’s parliamentary primaries where some 524 aspirants contested for 157 slots.

The statement added that all officials of the party and interested persons in the aforementioned areas should take note and comply.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.