Adsense Skyscrapper

PFA Premier League Team of the Year Announced


The PFA Premier League team of the year has been announced, with the leading contenders to win the PFA Player of the Year award – Mohamed Salah and Kevin de Bruyne – in the side.

Salah is joined in attack by Tottenham’s Harry Kane and Man City striker Sergio Aguero. In midfielder, De Bruyne is accompanied by his Manchester City team-mate David Silva and Tottenham’s Christian Eriksen.

The defence is made up of two Man City players – Kyle Walker and Nicolas Otamendi, plus Chelsea’s Marcos Alonso and Tottenham centre-back Jan Vertonghen.

Manchester United goalkeeper David De Gea completes the team.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.